Tästä ilmoitimme Kauppalehdessä

2.7.2019

KL.jpg

Koko Suomi                                      Pirkanmaa

Pekka Kiukkonen                               Raimo Tihveräinen
0500 496 592                                     050 512 1460
pekka.kiukkonen@advanceteam.fi  raimo.tihverainen@advanceteam.fi

Itä-Suomi                                          Varsinais-Suomi

Tuomo Tissari                                     Mikko Mellanen
040 865 6043                                     0400 743 613
tuomo.tissari@advanceteam.fi         mikko.mellanen@advanceteam.fi

Etelä-Suomi

Kari Varho                                         Johan Rasmus
0400 482 159                                    050 523 3262
kari.varho@advanceteam.fi             johan.rasmus@advanceteam.fi

Harri Mantila                                      Fred Nykänen
050 310 0104                                      040 482 159
harri.mantila@advanceteam.fi         fred.nykanen@advanceteam.fi

X

Tarvitsetko apua?

Jätä meille numerosi, niin soitamme sinulle takaisin!

Jätä soittopyyntö